Better Together, Paperback

Description

BETTER TOGETHER is a fabulously addictive novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan, perfect reading for fans of Freya North and Marian Keyes. 'A very warm, touching book' Woman's Way When journalist Sheridan Gray loses her job, her boyfriend and her flat in one altogether bad week, she knows she must pick herself up and make a new start.

But can she adjust to small-town living and local reporting?

Nina Fallon's life is shattered when the romantic exploits of her actor husband become national news.

Now she's avoiding friends as she runs Ardbawn's guesthouse on her own.

When Sheridan moves into Ardbawn, she realises Nina holds the key to a story that will make her name as a reporter again.

But as she gets closer to the truth, Sheridan risks jeopardising not only a budding friendship, but also her relationship with a certain handsome man in the town. Will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?

Information

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sheila O'Flanagan   |  View all