Date with Destiny, Paperback Book

Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into... The twins are back in Transylvania for Prince Alex and Tessa's wedding, and to settle Ivy in to the Wallachia Academy.

Plus they've landed the juicy job of reporting on the royals' big day for VAMP magazine.

Exciting! But Olivia's pining for Jackson and, to make matters worse, wherever she turns she's confronted with happy couples!She struggles to overcome her feelings until distraction comes in the form of an old feud that threatens to spoil the happy couple's day . . . These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire.

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance.

Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected all of `My Sister the Vampire'?Switched Fangtastic!

Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky BreakStar StyleTwin Spins!Date with DestinyFlying SoloStake Out!Double Disaster!Flipping Out!Secrets and SpiesFashion FrightmareSpooktacular!Fangs for the MemoriesLook out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, `My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin.

A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405259859

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sienna Mercer   |  View all

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

Also in the My Sister the Vampire series   |  View all

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09