Double Disaster!, Paperback Book

Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into... Olivia's living it up in London on the set of her film, Eternal Sunset.

But all she can think about is ex-boyfriend and co-star, Jackson Caulfield.

Meanwhile Ivy is in for a shock when she starts High School: suddenly the Goths are the in-crowd!

How will Ivy cope when she becomes instantly popular and her trademark death-squint loses its power to stop a bunny at ten paces?These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire.

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance.

Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected all of `My Sister the Vampire'?Switched Fangtastic!

Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky BreakStar StyleTwin Spins!Date with DestinyFlying SoloStake Out!Double Disaster!Flipping Out!Secrets and SpiesFashion FrightmareSpooktacular!Fangs for the MemoriesLook out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, `My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin.

A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405265706

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sienna Mercer   |  View all

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

Also in the My Sister the Vampire series   |  View all

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09