Kill Me Twice : A compulsively gripping thriller with a kick-ass female lead, Paperback Book

Kill Me Twice : A compulsively gripping thriller with a kick-ass female lead Paperback

Part of the A Morgan Vine Thriller series

Description

'Booker's fast paced, twisting thrillers are a must-read for anyone who loves a good page turner' Simon Kernick'A must-read' Mark BillinghamA compulsively gripping thriller with a kick-ass female lead, perfect for fans of Harlan CobenKarl Savage is dead. He must be. His ex, Anjelica, is in prison for murdering him in an arson attack.

Multiple forensic experts testified to finding his charred remains. So when Anjelica begs investigative journalist Morgan Vine to prove her innocence, it seems an impossible task.

It doesn't matter that Karl was abusive. That Anjelica has a baby to care for. That she's petrified of fire. The whole world knows Karl is dead. Then he turns up outside Morgan's window . . . Praise for Simon Booker'A cracking crime novel with everything you want from a thriller' Martyn Waites'Val McDermid meets Stephen King' Hadley Freeman'An atmospheric thriller.

Excellent!' Kate Rhodes

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781785760785
Save 26%

£7.99

£5.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Simon Booker

Also in the A Morgan Vine Thriller series