Sooty, DVD


Five episodes from the children's TV series following the adventures of Sooty, Sweep and Soo as they assist handyman Richard at Slater's holiday resort.

The episodes are: 'The Swimming Lesson', 'The Runaway Bath', 'Chocco Chimp', 'The Marching Band' and 'The Wedding'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106935310
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3531
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops