SpongeBob Squarepants: SpongeBob Roundpants, DVD


Eight more episodes of the animated series following the adventures of the lovable sea sponge and his deep-sea friends in Bikini Bottom.

Episodes are: 'To SquarePants or Not to SquarePants', 'Squid's Visit', 'Pineapple Fever', 'Chum Caverns', 'Boating Buddies', 'The Krabby Kronicle', 'The Slumber Party' and 'Grooming Gary'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437127631
  • Catalogue number: PHE1276
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops