SpongeBob Squarepants: The Complete Season 5, DVD

SpongeBob Squarepants: The Complete Season 5 DVD


The complete fifth season of the animated series following the deep-sea adventures of the kind-hearted sea sponge and his friends Squidward, Mr Krabs, Patrick the Starfish and Sandy the Squirrel.

Episodes include: 'Friend or Foe', 'Spy Buddies/Boat Smarts/Good Ol' Whatshisname', 'The Krusty Sponge/Squid Wood', 'New Digs/Krabs a la Mode', 'To Love a Patty/Breath of Fresh Squidward', 'Roller Cowards/Bucket, Sweet Bucket', 'The Original Fry Cook/Night Light', 'Money Talks/SpongeBob vs Patty Gadget/Slimey Dancing', 'A Flea in Her Dome/The Donut of Shame/The Krusty Plate', 'Photo Day/Pat No Pay/Blackjack', 'Blackened Sponge/Mermaid Man vs Sponge', 'Fungus Among Us/Le Big Switch', 'Atlantis SquarePantis', 'The Inmates of Summer/The Two Faces of Squidward', 'The Battle of Bikini Bottom/Banned in Bikini Bottom', 'SpongeHenge/20,000 Patties Under the Sea' and 'Stanley S.

SquarePants/To Save a Squirrel'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437115539
  • Catalogue number: PHE1155
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops