Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection, Paperback

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection Paperback

Part of the Timmy Failure series


"Without doubt the funniest of Timmy's memoirs yet.

I've read it again and again and it makes me chuckle every time.

This book even makes my dad chortle!" Sam, age 11, Lovereading4Kids.

Timmy Failure is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins.

Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency.

Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops