Steps: The Ultimate Tour - Live, DVD  DVD


The pop group Steps perform live for the first time in eleven years at London's O2 Arena as part of their long-awaited reunion tour.

Featuring all the band's trademark dance moves, the set also features the hits '5,6,7,8', 'One for Sorrow', 'Tragedy' and 'Heartbeat', amongst others.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5050582901757
  • Catalogue number: 8290175
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops