The Falcon Chronicles: Shark Seas : Book 4, Paperback Book

The Falcon Chronicles: Shark Seas : Book 4 Paperback

Description

Saker and Sinter continue their quest to save the world's endangered animals in the fourth thrilling adventure in TV presenter Steve Backshall's Falcon Chronicles, this time swimming in shark seas...Perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz, Charlie Higson and Bear Grylls.

This is the fourth adventure in the Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, danger, exotic wildlife and dramatic locations.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781444010909

£6.99

£5.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Steve Backshall   |  View all