The Diary of Dennis the Menace: The Great Escape : Book 6, Paperback

The Diary of Dennis the Menace: The Great Escape : Book 6 Paperback

Part of the The Diary of Dennis the Menace series

Description

Fans of Horrid Henry and Wimpy Kid will love the diaries of Britain's most famous naughty boy.

In this story, Dennis the Menace - Prankmaster General and feared enemy of softies everywhere - has been sent to an elite boarding school.

Help! Dennis is surrounded by bookish boffins, can't hang out with the Bash Street Kids and is nearly starving as the school dining room only serves super-healthy food.

What he needs is a plan. With a little help from his menacing buddies on the outside, some fart pellets and Gran on a Charley Davison bike, it's time for Dennis to make his great escape ...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9780141355863

£5.99

£5.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops