Tenacious D: The Complete Masterworks 2, DVD

Tenacious D: The Complete Masterworks 2 DVD


More heavy rock mayhem from the comedy metal duo of Jack Black and Kyle Glass.

This particular concert was recorded at Seattle's Moore Theatre in 2007 and features 22 songs including 'Tribute', 'Master Exploder', 'History' and 'F**k Her Gently'.

Also included is the tour documentary 'D Tour'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0886970845397
  • Catalogue number: 88697084539
  • Studio: Sony Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops