The Diva Collection: Beyonce, Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj and Rihanna, DVD

The Diva Collection: Beyonce, Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj and Rihanna DVD


Collection of pop music documentaries. 'Beyoncé: Life On Stage' charts the highs and lows of the American R 'n' B superstar's life behind the scenes on the road. 'Lady Gaga: Dancing in the Dark' traces Lady Gaga's rise to fame, from her inital love for the piano at a very early age to her status as an internationally acclaimed singer-songwriter. 'Nicki Minaj: The Nicki Minaj Story' is an unauthorised biography of the life of the Trinidadian-born New York rapper, whose 2010 debut album 'Pink Friday', went platinum a month after release in the US.

Finally, 'Rihanna: Up Close and Personal' looks at Rihanna's career, from her humble beginnings in Barbados to becoming an internationally acclaimed pop star.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0827191001278
  • Catalogue number: RFC00127
  • Studio: Wienerworld
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops