The Duchess of Duke Street: Complete Season 2, DVD


All 16 episodes from the second season of the BBC drama.

Set against the backdrop of Edwardian London, the story follows the career of ambitious cook Louisa Leyton (Gemma Jones) as she works her way up from servant to being the proprietor of an upper-class hotel situated in the affluent area of St James's in London.

The episodes are: 'Family Matters', 'Poor Catullus', 'A Lesson in Manners', 'Winter Lament', 'The Passing Show', 'Your Country Needs You', 'The Patriots', 'The Reluctant Warrior', 'Tea and a Wad', 'Shadows', 'Where There's a Will', 'The Legion of the Living', 'Lottie', 'Blossom Time', 'Poor Little Rich Girl' and 'Ain't We Got Fun'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5053083042394
  • Catalogue number: 8304239
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops