The Furchester Hotel: Welcome to the Furchester - Volume 1, DVD DVD


The first six episodes of the Sesame Street and Cbeebies series that follows the monsters of the Furchester-Fuzz family as they run their own hotel.

With the help of Elmo and the Cookie Monster, the family try to cater to every need of the residents of the Furchester Hotel.

The episodes are: 'Welcome to the Furchester', 'Don't Eat the Guests', 'Very Important Porcupine', 'Yodel-Ay-Hee-Hoo!', 'Count Your Chickens' and 'The Veggietones'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106938113
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3811
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops