The Hills: The Complete Fifth Season, DVD

The Hills: The Complete Fifth Season DVD


All 20 episodes from the fifth season of the MTV reality/drama series.

A spin-off of the popular MTV show 'Laguna Beach', the show documents the life of Lauren Conrad after she moves to Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion design.

Episodes are: 'Don't Cry On Your Birthday', 'Everything Happens for a Reason', 'I'm Done With You', 'Crazy in Love', 'I Always Had a Little Crush', 'Playmates Bring the Drama', 'Keep Your Enemies Closer', 'Father of the Bride', 'Hi Lauren, It's Spencer...', 'Something Old, Something New...', 'It's On Bitch', 'Mess With Me, I Mess With You', 'Strike One', 'Old Habits Die Hard', 'Sorry Boo, Strike Two', 'I'm Done With You', 'On to the Next', 'Can't Always Get What You Want', 'Mr Right Now' and 'The Boys of Summer'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5014437133137
  • Catalogue number: PHE1331
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops