The Piglet Files: The Complete Second Series, DVD


All seven episodes from the second series of the early 1990s TV sitcom starring Nicholas Lyndhurst as newly recruited MI5 agent Peter 'Piglet' Chapman.

With the fall of the Soviet Union imminent, and after a series of botched operations, MI5 decide to recruit polytechnic teacher Peter Chapman to help them in their technology division.

After being sacked from his job for no apparent reason, Peter is quickly offered a post at MI5, given the codename 'Piglet', and thrown into the fray, all the while trying to keep his new occupation secret - especially from his wife, Sarah (Serena Evans).

The episodes are: 'The Wright Stuff', 'Red Spy at Night', 'Piglet in a Trough', 'The Wrong Combination', 'The Hunt for Red Decoder', 'Under Cover Activity' and 'Trouble With Reception'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626371845
  • Catalogue number: 7953718
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops