The Raggy Dolls: Series 4, DVD

The Raggy Dolls: Series 4 DVD


All 13 episodes from the fourth series of the 1980s children's cartoon show that revolved around the adventures of a group of rejects from a toy factory.

Episodes comprise: 'The Terrible Storm', 'The Stolen Parrot', 'Crazy Golf', 'Pumpernickel's Party', 'On Safari', 'Making Faces', 'The Old Windmill', 'The Little Cart-Horse', 'Making Jam', 'Teddy Bears Picnic', 'Mr Marmalade', 'The Treasure Hunt' and 'Rupert The Roo'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5027182614776
  • Catalogue number: PAR61477
  • Studio: Revelation Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops