The Slayers - Evolution R: Season 4 Part 2, DVD

The Slayers - Evolution R: Season 4 Part 2 DVD


The final 13 episodes from the fourth season of the 1990s Japanese anime series.

Lina Inverse is a fire-throwing sorceress who spends her life robbing the rich.

As Lina and her crew search for the Hellmaster's jar, they arrive at a village that is being harassed by a headless knight named Hans.

Episodes comprise: 'New Comer', 'Oh My Head!', 'Partner!', 'Quality Time', 'Raider', 'Seek', 'Townscape', 'Uncover', 'Voice', 'Wisdom', 'Xeno', 'Yesterday's Memory' and 'Zero Hour'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004019
  • Catalogue number: MVD2311
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops