The Super Hero Squad Show: Hulk Smash - Episodes 7-11, DVD

The Super Hero Squad Show: Hulk Smash - Episodes 7-11 DVD

Starring Steve Blum, Tom Kenny, David Boat, Travis Willingham, Mikey Kelley, Alimi Ballard


Episodes seven to eleven of the animated TV series from Marvel.

The show follows Marvel Comics' most notable heroes (Iron Man, Falcon, Hulk, Silver Surfer, Thor and Wolverine) as they do battle against the most notorious villains.

Episodes are: 'O, Brother!', 'From the Atom... It Rises!', 'Night in the Sanctorum', 'This Forest Green' and 'O, Captain, My Captain'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5021123137454
  • Catalogue number: MAR1051
  • Studio: Marvel
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops