The Wiggles: Ukulele Baby, DVD

The Wiggles: Ukulele Baby DVD


Children's entertainers The Wiggles go on another singing adventure, this time on a tropical island near Wiggle Bay.

Among the songs featured are 'The Good Ship Fabulous Flea!', for which the quartet are joined by Rolf Harris, 'You Can Play the Ukulele', 'Hula, Hula Baby', 'Everybody Loves a Puppy' and many more.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217418315
  • Catalogue number: HIT41831
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops