Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Paperback Book

Description

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure.

This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan...a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back!

This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand.

But they are going to need a plan...especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis...With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog's quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog.

More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780007511495

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops