My Sister's Wedding, Paperback Book

My Sister's Wedding Paperback

Description

Warm-hearted, fun, witty and romantic, My Sister's Wedding will have you crying with laughter one second, and then crying with emotion the next.

A story of sisters, family, love and romance - perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sarah Morgan. Praise for Vicky Pattison 'Sassy and romantic' Heat 'The perfect summer read' OK! For better or worse, two families are about to become one ...The Ashworth sisters couldn't be more different.

Becky is focused, driven and about to marry her lovely fiance, Daniel Balfour.

Lizzie, on the other hand, bounces from one temp job to another, keeps falling for the wrong man and is a whirlwind of chaos in Becky's otherwise well-ordered life.

But they love each other fiercely and the Ashworth way has always been family comes first. As preparations for Becky and Daniel's wedding get underway, it soon becomes clear that the Ashworth way is not the Balfour way.

Daniel's family have never thought Becky was good enough for him but he loves her and that's always been enough for the happy couple. But when Lizzie gets caught in the crossfire between Becky and the Balfours, Becky and Lizzie find themselves drifting apart at a time when they need each other the most.

Will they be able to repair the damage before Becky walks down the aisle?

Information

Other Formats

Save 20%

£7.99

£6.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Vicky Pattison   |  View all