Hey King Kong!!! Pick of the Litter 1980-2010, CD / Album

Hey King Kong!!! Pick of the Litter 1980-2010 CD / Album

by Was (Not Was)

Track Listing

  1. Wheel Me Out (Classic 12" Version)
  2. The Sky's Ablaze
  3. Tell Me That I'm Dreaming
  4. Out Come the Freaks (7" Version)
  5. Should I Wait (Sweet Pea Atkinson)
  6. Shake Your Head (Feat. Kim Bassinger & Ozzy Osbourne) (1992 Remix)
  7. Knocked Down, Made Small (Treated Like a Rubber Ball)
  8. Zaz Turned Blue (Feat. Mel Torme)
  9. Walk the Dinosaur
  10. Spy in the House of Love
  11. Somewhere in America There's a Street Named After My Dad
  12. Dad I'm in Jail
  13. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone (Promo Single Edit)
  14. I Feel Better Than James Brown
  15. I Blew Ip the United States
  16. Elvis' Rolls Royce (Feat. Leonard Cohen)
  17. Hello Operator... I Mean Dad... I Mean Police... I Can't Even Remember Who I Am
  18. Semi-interesting Week
  19. From the Head to the Heart


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Proper Music
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0813411010588


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops