Fame Fatale, Paperback


A sparklingly witty novel from the bestselling author WENDY HOLDEN.

For fans of GALLERY GIRL and BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE. Ruthless, beautiful Belinda wants a rich and famous man.

Her problem is that interviewing Z-list celebs offers zero opportunity for megastar-bagging.

Gentle Grace, meanwhile, only wants a quiet life. Her problems include an egomaniac boyfriend, a meddling mother and a publishing job with the authors from hell. Belinda finally makes the A-list, while Grace finds fame thrust upon her in the shape of a handsome film star.

As the girls' lives and careers spectacularly collide, their real problems begin...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Wendy Holden   |  View all