Wildlife Jack: Series 1, DVD


The complete first series of the children's animated wildlife programme narrated by Chris Packham following six-year-old Jack, a budding explorer.

Although Jack (voice of Fynn Kellie) lives in the city, his Grandpa (Packham) was once an explorer and has a special book containing tales of his adventures.

When Jack and Grandpa sit down to read the book together Jack's room transforms around him and he is sent on a wildlife adventure...

The episodes are: 'I Want to Fly!', 'Hide and Seek!', 'Hungry Like a Fox', 'Sand and Sea' and 'Making Friends'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0700461440406
  • Catalogue number: 0700461440406
  • Studio: Moon Studio
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops