Northamptonshire : South and West, Paperback

Northamptonshire : South and West Paperback

Part of the British Railways Past & Present S. series


At last we produce the books in the series closest to our home base!

Part 1 covers * Great Western Railway at Aynho and Kings Sutton * Great Central Railway from Brackley to Charwelton via Woodford Halse * LNWR Banbury branch through Brackley * The Stratford-upon-Avon & Midland Junction cross-country route from Byfield to Ravenstone Wood Junction * West Coast Main Line from Roade to Kilsby Tunnel, andthe Daventry branch * Northampton loop from Roade to Kilsby & Crick * LNWR Northampton-Market Harborough line * LNWR Rugby-Market Harborough line at Yelvertoft & Stanford Park


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages, c175 b&w & col
  • Publisher: Silver Link Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Trains & railways: general interest
  • ISBN: 9781858952840



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the British Railways Past & Present S. series   |  View all