Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom Signed Edition, Hardback

Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom Signed Edition Hardback

Illustrated by David Tazzyman


Signed by the author.

Hannah's life is boring, boring, boring! But when Armitage Shank's Impossible Circus comes to town, Hannah's world is turned on its head. Meeting Billy Shank, his astonishing camel, Narcissus, and a host of other bizarrely brilliant members of the circus. But all is not as it seems; Armitage Shank, evil ringmaster and Billy's surrogate father, has a dastardly plan involving light-fingered thievery.

Can Hannah and Billy to stop his stinking scheme before it's too late...Full of fun, adventure and wacky characters, William Sutcliffe's debut children's novel - brought to life by the energetic illustrations of David Tazzyman - is a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams and Roald Dahl.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 224 pages, B&W line
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781471122552



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by William Sutcliffe   |  View all