Zoot Sims: In a Sentimental Mood, DVD

Zoot Sims: In a Sentimental Mood DVD


Live performance of American jazz saxophonist Zoot Sims, recorded only months before his death.

Among the featured tracks are 'In a Sentimental Mood', 'Castle Blues' and 'Autumn Leaves'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0760137520993
  • Catalogue number: MVD5209D
  • Studio: Wienerworld
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops