Eat, Pray, Love, CD Album cd

Eat, Pray, Love[CD Album]

by Various Artists

0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

CD Album 
Island Records 
Original Soundtrack 
Release Date:
20 September 2010 
Number of Discs:

Track Listing

  1. Flight Attendant
  2. Last Tango in Paris
  3. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
  4. Der Holle Rache Kocht in Meinem Herzan
  5. Heart of Gold
  6. Kaliyugavaradana
  7. The Long Road
  8. Harvest Moon
  9. Samba De Bencao
  10. Wave
  11. Got to Give It Up
  12. 'S Wonderful
  13. Better Days
  14. Attraversiamo

Also by Various Artists

Facebook comments