Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


20 Shakespeare Children's Stories : The Complete Collection, Mixed media product Book

20 Shakespeare Children's Stories : The Complete Collection Mixed media product

Part of the 20 Shakespeare Children's Stories series


A complete set of 20 stories by our favourite playwright, William Shakespeare - an excellent way to introduce young readers to these classic.

These beautifully illustrated books have been thoughtfully narrated and simplified for an easy read.

Children will love these and they are guaranteed to captivate them and help develop their reading skills.

Contains: All's Well That Ends Well Antony and Cleopatra As You Like It The Comedy of Errors Cymbeline, King of Britain Julius Caesar King Lear A Midsummer Night's Dream Much Ado About Nothing Othello, the Moor of Venice Romeo and Juliet The Tragedy of Macbeth The Merchant of Venice The Two Gentlemen of Verona Timon of Athens Twelfth Night Hamlet, Prince of Denmark The Tempest The Taming of the Shrew The Winter's Tale A simplified version of a Shakespeare classic perfect for children aged 7+ or for secondary school students looking for an easier way to access Shakespeare.


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 1280 pages, Line drawings, black and white
  • Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781782263418

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the 20 Shakespeare Children's Stories series   |  View all