Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

This Is War, CD / Album Cd

This Is War CD / Album

by 30 Seconds to Mars

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Escape 2.23
  2. Night of the Hunter 5.40
  3. Kings and Queens 5.47
  4. This Is War 5.27
  5. 100 Suns 1.58
  6. Hurricane 6.12
  7. Closer to the Edge 4.33
  8. Vox Populi 5.43
  9. Search and Destroy 5.38
  10. Alibi 5.59
  11. Stranger in a Strange Land 6.54
  12. L490 4.26



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops