4-Chord Songbook : Classic Hits, Paperback Book

4-Chord Songbook : Classic Hits Paperback


Classic and contemporary songs, by artists ranging from Bob Dylan and Eva Cassidy to Snow Patrol and Sandi Thom, are presented here in special arrangements so that only four chords need to be learnt to play them.

The four chords - G, C, D and E minor - are shown in standard chord diagrams as a reminder above each song.

The songs include: "All I Want Is You" - U2; "Brown Eyed Girl" - Van Morrison; "Mr. Tambourine Man" - Bob Dylan; "Run" - Snow Patrol; "Songbird" - Oasis; "Thank You" - Dido; "The Scientist" - Coldplay; and, "What's Up" - 4 Non Blondes.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846097744



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops