Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Replicr, 2019, Vinyl / 12" Album with CD Vinyl


In 2011, 65daysofstatic went off the radar and began laying the foundations for a new record, somewhere in the back streets of sleepwalk city, Sheffield. Unencumbered by financial buoyancy and inspired by the outbreaks of truth that managed to slip through the media dredging nets, there was nothing left to do but keep warm by burning music. Melting it down to that white hot point where sound melts into sound. Pushing each sound to the verge of crumbling into noise. The music took on a light of its own and the project sprawled wider and deeper than imagined. Black water. Way out, way down in the undertow.

Track Listing

  1. Pretext
  2. Stillstellung
  3. D|| Tl | | |
  4. Bad Age
  5. 05|| | 1|
  6. Sister
  7. Gr[]v-_s
  8. Popular Beats
  9. Five Waves
  10. Interference_1
  11. []lid
  12. Z03
  13. U| || | Th | R| D
  14. Trackerplatz


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album with CD
  • Label: Superball Music
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0190759726013


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops