logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

6675 Highway Rat 4 in 1 Puzzle, General merchandize Book

6675 Highway Rat 4 in 1 Puzzle General merchandize

Description

Fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's storybook, Highway Rat will enjoy hours of fun with this colourful 4-in-1 Puzzle set.The Puzzle Set contains four fun jigsaws of 12, 16, 20 and 24 pieces each featuring a different scene from the rhyming classic where the villainous Highway Rat finally meets his match when he tries to steal food from a clever duck.

Suitable for age 3 years and over.

Information

  • Format: General merchandize
  • Publisher: Paul Lamond Games
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 5012822066756
Save 24%

£11.50

£8.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops