Forget Me Not : A Gripping, Heart-Wrenching Thriller Full of Emotion and Twists!, Paperback / softback Book

Forget Me Not : A Gripping, Heart-Wrenching Thriller Full of Emotion and Twists! Paperback / softback

Description

Readers are calling it `CHILLING', `GRIPPING', `TWISTY' `10 STARS!!!' Don't miss the new crime thriller everyone will be talking about this year! WHAT HAPPENED TO NORA? When Maddie met Nora, their friendship felt as easy as breathing. And when Nora disappeared, all the air went with her.

Without her best friend, Maddie's life became impossible. Ten years later, Nora is still missing and Maddie is still searching.

People have been questioned. People have even been accused. But no one has managed to find Nora. Then, in the same spot where Nora went missing, the murdered body of Nora's little sister is found.

Convinced this is no coincidence, Maddie resolves to uncover the killer and find Nora - dead or alive. But will she be able to cope, when we learn what really happened to Nora...? An exciting debut psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Lisa Jewell. What people are saying about Forget Me Not: `Emotive, clever and compelling' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House `Perfectly paced and beautifully written' June Taylor, author of Keep Your Friends Close `Terrific writing, intelligent plotting and memorable characters' Liz Loves Books `This mystery gets better and better as the pages turn' Amanda's Book Review `10 Stars!!

I just finished this and wow. This one made me cry. I have so much to say and not sure where to start' Melissa, Goodreads `A+ for Forget Me Not' Ali, NetGalley reviewer `The ending shocked me' Lea, NetGalley reviewer `It will grab you from the first chapter' Kim, NetGalley reviewer `Taut, chilling, twisty, thrill ride' Johnna, NetGalley reviewer `If you love a good mystery psychological thriller, then I would highly recommend this' Jacqueline, NetGalley reviewer `A definite 5* read for me' Ann, Goodreads `Rollercoaster of a read' Tracey, NetGalley reviewer `Lots of little twists and turns' Karen, NetGalley reviewer

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008312923
Save 23%

£8.99

£6.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops