Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Gold: Greatest Hits, CD / Album Cd

Gold: Greatest Hits CD / Album


CD / Album


Greatest hits compilation by the Swedish pop group. One of the best-selling albums of all time, the album features all of ABBA's biggest hits released between 1973 and 1981, including 'Dancing Queen', 'Take a Chance On Me', 'Mamma Mia', 'The Winner Takes It All', 'Waterloo', and many more.

Track Listing

  1. Dancing Queen 3.51
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You 4.03
  3. Take a Chance On Me 4.06
  4. Mamma Mia 3.33
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me 4.35
  6. Super Trouper 4.13
  7. I Have a Dream 4.42
  8. The Winner Takes It All 4.54
  9. Money, Money, Money 3.06
  10. S.O.S. 3.20
  11. Chiquitita 5.24
  12. Fernando 4.14
  13. Voulez-vous 5.10
  14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4.52
  15. Does Your Mother Know 3.13
  16. One of Us 3.57
  17. The Name of the Game 4.53
  18. Thank You for the Music 3.49
  19. Waterloo 2.48



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops