Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Flick of the Switch, CD / Album Cd

Flick of the Switch CD / Album

by AC/DC

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Rising Power 3.43
  2. The House Is On Fire 3.23
  3. Flick of the Switch 3.13
  4. Nervous Shakedown 4.27
  5. Landslide 3.57
  6. Guns for Hire 3.24
  7. Deep in the Hole 3.19
  8. Dedlam in Belgium 3.52
  9. Badlands 3.38
  10. Brain Shake 4.09



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops