Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Highway to Hell, CD / Album Cd

Highway to Hell CD / Album

by AC/DC

CD / Album


The sixth studio album by the Australian hard rock band, released in July 1979. It was the last album featuring lead singer Bon Scott, who died early the following year on 19th February 1980. Features the singles 'Highway to Hell', 'Girls Got Rhythm' and 'Touch Too Much'.

Track Listing

  1. Highway to Hell 3.28
  2. Girls Got Rhythm 3.23
  3. Walk All Over You 5.10
  4. Touch Too Much 4.26
  5. Beating Around the Bush 3.55
  6. Shot Down in Flames 3.22
  7. Get It Hot 2.34
  8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4.36
  9. Love Hungry Man 4.17
  10. Night Prowler 6.27



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by AC/DC   |  View all