Comprehension Skills Pupil Book 6, Paperback / softback Book

Comprehension Skills Pupil Book 6 Paperback / softback

Part of the Treasure House series


Treasure House Comprehension Skills Pupil Books are aimed at ages 5-11.

They cover all the text types specified in the 2014 National Curriculum, with follow-up activities that build the skills necessary to develop critical thinking. Treasure House Comprehension Skills Pupil Book 6:- has 20 units- covers a wide variety of fiction and non-fiction genres- builds enjoyment of comprehension skills on a range of top-quality texts- contains carefully tailored questions that cover all the statutory requirements of the 2014 National Curriculum- helps pupils to become accomplished critical thinkers- provides regular progress checks with 3 review units. This pupil book can be used with Treasure House Comprehension Skills Teacher's Guide 6 and activities on Collins Connect for a complete programme to enhance comprehension skills.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 96 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: English language & literacy
  • ISBN: 9780008236397


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops