Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Beast Quest: Carnivora the Winged Scavenger : Series 7 Book 6, Paperback / softback Book

Beast Quest: Carnivora the Winged Scavenger : Series 7 Book 6 Paperback / softback

Part of the Beast Quest series


Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. In the frozen north, a killer stalks the night - Carnivora the Winged Scavenger!

Can Tom rally the people of Tavania to beat Malvel's evil army?

If not, the land will be destroyed, and he will never see Avantia again... There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: The Lost World series: Convol the Cold-Blooded Brute; Hellion the Fiery Foe; Krestor the Crushing Terror; Madara the Midnight Warrior; Ellik the Lighning Horror; Carnivora the Winged Scavenger. If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero, Sea Quest and Beast Quest: New Blood!


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408307342



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops