Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Beast Quest: Convol the Cold-blooded Brute : Series 7 Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Beast Quest: Convol the Cold-blooded Brute : Series 7 Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Beast Quest series


Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. Tom and his companions have arrived in a strange new land - Tavania.

Wizard Malvel's evil magic has enraged six terrifying new Beasts.

To restore harmony, Tom must first face Convol the Cold-blooded Brute in a deadly desert duel... There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: The Lost World series: Convol the Cold-Blooded Brute; Hellion the Fiery Foe; Krestor the Crushing Terror; Madara the Midnight Warrior; Ellik the Lighning Horror; Carnivora the Winged Scavenger. If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero, Sea Quest and Beast Quest: New Blood!


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408307298



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops