Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Beast Quest: Vigrash the Clawed Eagle : Series 12 Book 4, Paperback / softback Book

Beast Quest: Vigrash the Clawed Eagle : Series 12 Book 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the Beast Quest series


Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. Six new Evil Beasts have been sent to destroy the Good Beasts of Avantia!

Tom and his faithful companion, Elenna, must hunt down the invaders and destroy them.

If he fails, the kingdom will face ruin, death and destruction. There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: The Darkest Hours series: Solak Scourge of the Sea; Kajin the Beast Catcher; Issrilla the Creeping Menace; Vigrash the Clawed Eagle; Mirka the Ice Horse; Kama the Faceless Beast. If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero, Sea Quest and Beast Quest: New Blood!


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408323991



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops