Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Beast Quest: Voltrex the Two-headed Octopus : Series 10 Book 4, Paperback / softback Book

Beast Quest: Voltrex the Two-headed Octopus : Series 10 Book 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the Beast Quest series


Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. The Good Beast Sepron is in danger! Malvel has sent Voltrex -- a hideous Octopus-Beast - to kill him.

If Sepron dies, Malvel will be closer to conquering Avantia.

Tom must dash to Sepron's rescue before it's too late!There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: Master of the Beasts series: Noctila the Death Owl; Shamani the Raging Flame; Lustor the Acid Dart; Voltrex the Two-Headed Octopus; Tecton the Armoured Giant; Doomskull the King of Fear. If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero, Sea Quest and Beast Quest: New Blood!


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408315217



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops