The Chronicles of Avantia: Chasing Evil : Book 2, Paperback Book

The Chronicles of Avantia: Chasing Evil : Book 2 Paperback

Part of the The Chronicles of Avantia series


Tanner and his Flame Bird, Firepos, have met a companion, a Chosen Rider to a ferocious wolf-Beast.

Together, they must race to locate the missing pieces of the Mask of Death.

If evil Derthsin gets the mask first, Avantia will be destroyed in a reign of fire.

Who will Tanner meet next on his journey? And what horrors lurk in the Hidden Mine's endless tunnels?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408307489



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops