Aerosmith: Guitar Play-along, DVD  DVD

Aerosmith: Guitar Play-along DVD


Instructional programme which aims to teach viewers how to play a number of songs by the rock band Aerosmith.

Viewers will be shown how to play each song by an instructor and will then have the option of playing along with the recorded guitar sounds switched on or off.

The Aerosmith tracks featured are: 'Back in the Saddle', 'Draw the Line', 'Dream On', 'Last Child', 'Mama Kin', 'Same Old Song and Dance', 'Sweet Emotion' and 'Walk This Way'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9781458400994
  • Catalogue number: HL00321216
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops