Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero: The Complete Series DVD

Starring Nobuhiko Okamoto, Yoko Hikasa, Kana Ueda, Hideo Ishikawa, Atsushi Abe, Takahiro Sakurai

Directed by Rion Kujou



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Tetsuto Uesu.

The show follows the adventures of Akatsuki (voice of Nobuhiko Okamoto), who returns to Earth having saved a fairy tale kingdom and won the heart of the captivating Miu (Yoko Hikasa) with a bump when he is forced to enrol at a magic school.

The episodes are: 'New Game Plus', 'Holy Water Bond', 'To Become an Adult...', 'The Hero's Back', 'A Day We Spend in the Weekend', 'Supersonic Speed!

Sleipnir!!', 'A Brute Panic at the Beach!', 'Babel's Ranking Tournament, Begin!', 'On a Night With Such a Beautiful Moon', 'Where I Belong', 'After Dawn' and 'The World Is Watching You'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also directed by Rion Kujou