Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero: The Complete Series, Blu-ray  BluRay


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Tetsuto Uesu.

The show follows the adventures of Akatsuki (voice of Nobuhiko Okamoto), who returns to Earth having saved a fairy tale kingdom and won the heart of the captivating Miu (Yoko Hikasa) with a bump when he is forced to enrol at a magic school.

The episodes are: 'New Game Plus', 'Holy Water Bond', 'To Become an Adult...', 'The Hero's Back', 'A Day We Spend in the Weekend', 'Supersonic Speed!

Sleipnir!!', 'A Brute Panic at the Beach!', 'Babel's Ranking Tournament, Begin!', 'On a Night With Such a Beautiful Moon', 'Where I Belong', 'After Dawn' and 'The World Is Watching You'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366353748
  • Catalogue number: MANB3537
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops