Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


After the Fire: Live at Greenbelt, DVD  DVD

After the Fire: Live at Greenbelt DVD


After The Fire enjoyed initial UK chart success in 1979 with 'One Rule For You' and worldwide success in 1983 with 'Der Kommissar'. having initially performed at the legendary Greenbelt Arts Festival in 1979 they returned 25 years later marking a return to live performances.

Tracklist: 'Intro (Thunderbirds)', '1980-F', 'Life In The City', 'Frozen Rivers', 'Time To Think', 'Dancing In The Shadows', 'Who's Gonna Love You', 'One Rule For You', 'Billy Billy', 'Der Kommissar', 'Laser Love', 'Starflight', 'Joy' and 'Gina' (2004).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055011707238
  • Catalogue number: NJPDVD623N
  • Studio: Angel Air
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops