Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

After the Rain: Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga series by Jun Mayuzuki. 17-year-old high school student Akira Tachibana (voice of Sayumi Watabe) gets a job as a waitress at the Cafe Restaurant Garden and develops a crush on her middle-aged boss, restaurant manager Mr Masami Kondo (Hiroaki Hirata).

Will she risk telling him how she really feels? The episodes are: 'The Sound of Rain', 'Rain Drops On Green Leaves', 'Raining Tears', 'Gentle Rain', 'The Scent of Rain', 'Fine Rain', 'Heavy Rain', 'Quiet Rain', 'Rain of Sorrow', 'Sudden Shower', 'Passing Shower' and 'After the Rain'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops